Mail kontakt med G&G

Skrev ett mail i söndags till G&G och berättade vad jag tyckte om GK5Cn och skickade bilderna som vi tog i lördags till dom. Här har ni mailet jag skickade:
 

"Hello Rick!

Just want to say thanks for a wonderful weapon! GK5C was better than expected! And I might add that it is approved for the cold northern climate in Sweden! Good work!"


och skickade med dessa bilder:

 

Och nu imorse fick jag svar av Rick:

 

"Hello William,

Merry Christmas!

Thank you for your email and support, you are the reason for G&G continue to move forward. We also thank you for the photos, and we would like to use them and your email in our advertisement, but we would like to have your approval first. Please let us know if you approve G&G to use your email and photos for commercial use, thank you.

Once again, we thank you for your support, it helps a lot for us to continue manufacturing and developing more Airsoft products."

 

Klart G&G ska få använda våra bilder ;) Jag kände mig väldigt glad över att han frågade om han kunde använda våra bilder! Jag gillar G&G starkt!

 

God forsättning allesammans! - W



Kommentarer
Kenny

Bra iniativ med mailet, tillverkarna förtjänar beröm för att ha ansträngt sig för att tillfredställa de svenska kunderna. ;)

2012-12-26 12:30:32
Six

Som sagt ni är ju typ G&G's man/män på insidan av den svenska marknaden. coolt att dom fråga om dom fick använda dom! :P

2012-12-27 20:05:00
Staffan

Oj! Bra jobbat! :-d

2012-12-27 22:51:43
URL: http://www.airsoftspel.se


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress: (om du har)


Kommentar:
:-) :-( :-P :-d :-O ;-) ;-s ;-( :-| :question: :rolleyes: :love: :blush: :mad: :cool: :tired: :bigeyes: :thumbup: :thumbdown: ;-P


Trackback